V-Day

I will usually try to have my posts revolve around food. The last thing you need to spend your time on is trudging through yet another rant by someone who needs to get their opinions and thoughts out there.

However, for this one, you will have to suck it up. Due to today’s (possible) festivities, I thought an article I wrote for the Indiana University (IU) Office of Communications is appropriate. For those of you who don’t know, I am interning this semester as a writer for, basically, the “PR hub” of IU. I write various health-related articles: I have interviewed professors about their research, written about up-coming IU studies, attended health events, etc. I have recently been commissioned to write a health blog. My first little number is what I want to share with you now.

It’s a bit last-minute to post this, I know, but here it is anyway.

I hope you spend the day in a way that makes YOU happy :)

-a

Leave a Comment

