welcome, welcome!

Fellow foodies! Welcome to allisoncooks. Tune in for updates on cooking, enjoying your kitchen, and living vicariously through me in Madison, WI.

-a

2 Comments on “welcome, welcome!”

  1. Marsha Botomogno says:

    Hi Allison. Did you discover this cake in a cup on your own, or did you find it somewhere. Sounds great when ya need a sweet, and don’t want to make a big cake that you may end up eating all ! Cute site!

    • allisoncooks says:

      Marsha,
      I can’t remember where I found it. I know that the original was a bit different (didn’t have the coffee or the chocolate chips) and I have added some things.
      ….I would eat the whole cake….

      Thanks for visiting!


Leave a Comment

